Jenny's Blog

the best blog ever

Challenge Week Four and Five: Media and a Memory

April13

When I was little, I just couldn’t live without the Disney movie Home on the Range. I’m not sure if you have ever heard of it, but I loved it! It was one of the most entertaining movies I had ever watched as a little kid. It had talking barnyard animals and took place in the old west.

While I watched it, I felt happy and like I was in another world, a fun one with talking cows who could make me laugh all day and it had a joyful ending, which I always love happy endings.

I loved watching Home on the Range and getting carried away into a different world. Without it the younger version of me wouldn’t have been as creative and wouldn’t have had such a big imagination.

20140413-101412.jpg

by posted under Uncategorized | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“Challenge Week Four and Five: Media and a Memory”

  1. April 22nd, 2014 at 9:06 pm      Reply Mrs. Kriese Says:

    Home on the Range is adorable! I think it gets overlooked…it’s such fun.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Translater

Class Blogs




Skip to toolbar