Jenny's Blog

the best blog ever

7th Grade Refelection

May13

When I first arrived in 7th grade I expected it to be easy to manage getting straight A’s, sports, and my social life. But I soon realized that I could barely even mange two of the three things I had planed to mange.

By the end of the first semester homework had taken over my life. I was staying up till 11:30 just to get it all done. On a good night I would only have to stay till 10. I would also have to wake up at about 6:45 every morning, so I was always exhausted. But the worst part of having so much homework was that some nights I had to skip soccer practice just to get it all done. Even now I can hardly manage it all.

There are perks to being in seventh grade though. Like you get to take a language and play on the sports teams and many more electives! Some fun things I have learned are: How to create a blog, speak Spanish, and I am currently learning genetics in science and I find it very interesting. I have also learned that when studying for a test to write it down to help me remember it better and to make flashcards.

Overall seventh grade has been has been a fun experience. I have: Learned Spanish, met new friends, participated in sports, and learned new and exciting things that set me on the path to a great future!

by posted under Uncategorized | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“7th Grade Refelection”

  1. May 20th, 2014 at 8:46 pm      Reply Mrs. Kriese Says:

    I’m glad you’ve had a great year, Jenny. I’ve enjoyed working with you in English class :- )


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Translater

Class Blogs




Skip to toolbar