Jenny's Blog

the best blog ever

Imagine Dragons Concert!

February22

Wow! I thought in disbelief. What a way to end a perfect day! I can hardly believe I’m at an Imagine Dragons concert!! It was the perfect way to end a perfect day!

I had been waiting for this day since Christmas and now it was finally here! I was having a great day. I had done good on my Spanish quiz and I felt pretty confident about my English test that I took. Which was kinda surprising considering I could hardly focus.

I had an extra ticket so I brought one of my best friends with me. We got ready for the concert at my house. As soon my mom got home from work we were off!

We got there during the opening act. I don’t remember the name of the band but they were pretty good. The first thing we did was buy t-shirts. Then we headed to our seats. A little bit before the concert started my friend got hungry so we went and got some food from the concession stand. Right as we were buying our food we heard the opening song start. We panicked. We didn’t want to miss the beginning of the concert. We were going to miss it I thought as panic started to fill my body.Luckily we made it just in time!

Music blared. People sang. People danced. It was amazing! It went by in the blink of an eye. As soon as it started time speed up and it was over. But it was still the the best night ever!

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Translater

Class Blogs




Skip to toolbar