Jenny's Blog

the best blog ever

Soccer

September9

Soccer in the rain ............go Sydney !!
Photo Credit: Nina Matthews via Compfight

Soccer is my life! I love being able to step onto the field and to forget everything and just focus on the game. I love getting into the feel of the game. I love the rush you get as you run up and down the field, passing the ball, and beating players. I especially love the thrill that rushes through your body when you make that perfect shoot and the ball sails through the air and floats into the back of the white net. Soccer is my favorite sport and I know that even if I lose everything else I’ll always have soccer! What is your favorite sport?

by posted under Fun, Writers Notebook | 3 Comments »    
3 Comments to

“Soccer”

  1. September 12th, 2013 at 11:56 am      Reply jasont424 Says:

    My favorite sport is either tennis or baseball since you asked, but I don’t play soccer, my older brother watches every single game and he plays FIFA. I sometimes play FIFA with him, so I’m wondering if you have ever played FIFA?


  2. September 12th, 2013 at 3:20 pm      Reply johnmark711 Says:

    I played soccer when I was a kid, but I bet you are a lot better than me.


  3. September 12th, 2013 at 3:44 pm      Reply jefft721 Says:

    I used to play soccer when I was little, but now I really enjoy playing golf.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Translater

Class Blogs




Skip to toolbar