Jenny's Blog

the best blog ever

US Womens Soccer Game Tickets!

September20

I’m really excited because last night my dad told me that he got us two tickets to the US Women’s Soccer Team game in San Antonio! Unfortunately it isn’t until October 20th. I don’t want to wait that long. I will being in a big group with some other girls from my team. I’m not sure if the game in on a weekend or a weekday. I’m hoping it’s on a weekday, because then I would get to leave early in order to get to the game on time, since it’s in San Antonio it will take a while to drive there. Abby Wambach and Alex Morgan are my favorite players from the team and out of all the teams. They are my two idles. I have always wanted to see them play in person and meet them. I don’t think I will actually get to meet them, but just being able to see them play in person will be a honor. I can’t wait till the game!

by posted under Fun, Writers Notebook | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Translater

Class Blogs




Skip to toolbar